top of page


Other Officers:

Treasurer: Stephen Carter

Secretary: Nancy Whalen
Asst. Secretary: Vacant

Steward: Eric Devanney
Assistant Steward: Char Arsenault
Chaplin: Rev. Scott Penner
Accountability Officer: Krista Gould



Building: John McKay

Training: Derek Richard

Driver: Marty Woodward

Equipment: Carl Gallant

Committee Chairs:

SCBA: Blayne Turner

Sports: Kevin Crowell
Clothing: Vacant
Radio & Alarms: Phillip Moore
Membership: Randy Currie
Sick & Visiting: Scott Penner
Publicity: Clair Peers
First Aid/MFR: Paul Downey
Fire Prevention: Krista Gould
Computer Committee: Dan Hines

bottom of page